Quick update post #Life #Mentalhealth


Yeah yeah, I know I have not been posting (again.) Life took over the last couple of weekends. Anniversaries, Kids events, weather, celebrations. All of them conspired to take control of my weekend mornings that I usually reserve for writing time.

Look at this space for a couple of big post this weekend. I plan to write a recap of the kid’s school years. Which should be a very interesting analysis. I also have a personal study into the effects of my anxiety on my work and the concept of patience. And with summer vacation beginning I will hopefully have more time for writing moving forward. Stay tuned.

Phone number color definitions:
Purple = Phone number is not in BETTI
Red = Phone number is in BETTI on an existing SP or Consumer
Green = Phone number is a metered number owned by HomeAdvisor

HA Hunter

Leave a Reply

