A great big breath, exhale, relax #Vacation


I will be out next week. Taking the week off for the kids Spring Break. We have lots of things planned. And I will take some time to relax as well. I’m pretty excited about it.

Emily has multiple birthday parties to attend, somehow I sense that this is just the beginning of our spending a lot of time shuttling her around for a busy social life. We will be having some fun family events as Kim gets a couple of days off as well. We don’t have anything major planned, might go up to Denver to check out museums one day. Then the end of the week while Kim goes back to work I will be getting the house ready for us to host Easter Dinner for the family.

My big focus will be to relax and enjoy myself as much as possible. Not get focused on theĀ timing or cost of events, just have fun. It is a vacation, treat it as such.

I might write a post or two next week, but will probably be fairly silent. Although I will likely be posting pictures on FB. So regular posting and updates will return in a week.

 

Leave a Reply

