Remembering the 5th of November (I better)


Surprise! This is not a politics post. Instead I remember this day for a far better reason than some ancient plot to overthrow the government. Nope I remember this day because…

Happy Birthday Kim!

Wishing my Super wife and Super Mom a truly excellent birthday!

Words cannot express how much this woman means to my life.

I love her more every day.

From making me smile and laugh, to caring for me when I am down.

To being just about the best Mom there ever was!

Kimberly, you truly are the greatest!

After 20 years of life together I can say without qualification that I would not trade this time for anything in the world. I remember life without you, an incomplete life. And then you came along and completed me. I wish nothing but the best for you, and I know that you have to spend the day trudging along as the best employee in your store, with none of the appreciation you so truly deserve. But know this, when you do get home, it will be your time to rest and relax.

Leave a Reply

