For clarification purposes #Twitter


I’ve done something today that might confuse some people. And really makes no difference in the big picture, but I felt it was necessary. I realized that I am getting an audience for people on this blog and my twitter account who want to read about my family, and my dealing with personal issues. And I have a small following that is also following me for my role playing writings on my other blog. And while my blogs are separate everything goes into the same Twitter feed. And that is not ideal.

So I created a separate Twitter account for the roleplaying stuff (@frgadventures), and linked the role playing blog to that account, along with my tumblr which is pretty much all role playing stuff along with entertainment.

Don’t worry friends and family who just follow links on my Facebook feed, both feeds still show up there, so you will not miss either blog.

Leave a Reply

